Term Dates

This years school term dates are available and you can also view and download Coventry City Council term dates calendars.

 

Autumn Term

​Friday 3rd September 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Holiday

1st November 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Monday  25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term (Continued)

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

 Spring term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Teacher Training Day​

Wednesday 5th  January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Friday 27th May 2022 – Teacher Training Day

Monday  25th April 2022  to Thursday 26th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Day Bank Holiday

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Spring Bank holiday Friday 3rd June 2022

Jubilee Bank Holiday Monday 6th June

 

 Summer Term (continued)

Monday  25th July 2022 – Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

 Summer Holiday

Children break up on Friday 22nd July 2022

Please Note:

​During the 2021/22 academic year a total of 195 days are defined as school days.  Pupils must attend  school for 190 days and the remaining 5 days are reserved for professional training of school staff.  One of these days is set by the Local Authority the remaining 4 are set by the school.

Downloadable Coventry Council Term Dates